Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    11:00 - 11:20  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    09:06 - 11:14  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Junior Club Night 18,11 & 6's together 16:02 - 17:22  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Captain v President Match 08:30 - 10:50  
    Captains Drive In 11:00  
    Captain v President Match 11:10 - 17:00  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Sir Lawrie Barratt Final 09:00  
    11:00 - 11:20  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 11:06 - 11:38  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    09:06 - 12:26  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 11:00 - 11:10  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    11:00 - 11:20  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    6 & 11 Holes 16:20 - 17:20  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    09:06 - 11:54  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 09:38 - 09:54  
    Society Booking 10:02 - 10:10  
    Society Booking 13:30 - 13:46  
    Stableford 16:02 - 16:26  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    11:00 - 11:40  
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:50  
    Juniors 6 & 11 holes 16:20 - 17:00  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 10:58 - 11:30  
    Society Booking 11:38  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    09:06 - 11:46  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 13:30 - 14:10  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    David Hamilton 09:46  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    11:00 - 11:50  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    6 & 11 Holes 16:20 - 17:20  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Society Booking 12:02 - 12:10