Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Gascoigne Cup 13:00 - 13:50  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:50  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    08:58 - 11:14  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 12:02 - 12:26  
    Society Booking 12:58 - 13:54  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Captain Secretary Match 07:20 - 08:50  
    Shotgun Start 09:00  
    Captain Secretary Match 09:10 - 11:20  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26  
    Society Booking 10:34 - 10:42  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 10:58 - 11:22  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:40  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 11:06 - 11:22  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:20  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Gascoigne Spoons 09:30 - 09:50  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26